Christmas Open Hours

Happy Holidays!
christmas tree

While a few companies may shut down for a week or two over Christmas, we strive to keep you going with all your labelling needs! Below are our opening hours for the Christmas period. For deliveries by Christmas Eve (UK mainland only) please ensure your order is completed with us on a ParcelForce 24 hour delivery before 3:30pm on Wednesday the 21st of December. You can place your order over the phone, by email, by fax or on www.labelzone.co.uk. As you’d expect, the earlier you place your order the sooner you’ll receive it.

Have a merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Days Opening Hours Collections & Deliveries
Monday 18th December Normal Opening Hours Normal collections & deliveries.
Tuesday 19th December Normal Opening Hours Normal collections & deliveries.
Wednesday 20th December Normal Opening Hours Normal collections & deliveries.
Thursday 21st December Normal Opening Hours Last ParcelForce collection for delivery before Christmas. Choose £6 next day delivery.
Last Royal Mail collection.
Normal deliveries.
Friday 22nd December Normal Opening Hours* Last ParcelForce and Royal Mail deliveries before Christmas.
No collections.
Saturday 23rd December Closed No deliveries or collections.
Sunday 24th December – Christmas Eve Closed No deliveries or collections.
Monday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed No deliveries or collections.
Tuesday 26th December – Boxing Day Closed No deliveries or collections.
Wednesday 27th December Normal Opening Hours* Normal deliveries & collections.
Thursday 28th December Normal Opening Hours* Normal deliveries & collections.
Friday 29th December Normal Opening Hours* Last ParcelForce collection for delivery on the 3rd.
Last Royal Mail collection.
Normal deliveries & collections.
Saturday 30th December Closed No deliveries or collections.
Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve Closed No deliveries or collections.
Monday 1st January – New Year’s Day Closed No deliveries or collections.
Tuesday 2nd January onwards Normal Opening Hours from this date onwards. Normal deliveries & collections from this date onwards.

Opening times for LabelStation technical support may differ over the Christmas and New Year period.
*These times may vary, please email sales@labelzone.co.uk for more up-to-date info closer to the time.

Share this helpful post

"Christmas Open Hours" by @labelzone

Tweet Close